About Us


Our Mission

To provide an authentic, exceptional orchestral experience for our musicians and audiences.


Our Values

Enriching our community by providing engaging, memorable and meaningful musical experiences created by professional and semi-professional musicians.

Promoting musical excellence through collaboration, innovation and integrity in all endeavors.

Instilling and nurturing a love and appreciation of music for audiences of all ages, reflected in a commitment to free student-admission.


Board of Directors

Executive Board

President: Craig Polson

Vice President: Punkie Sinesiou

Treasurer: Linda Meyer Lambert

Secretary: *acting* Kelly Sweet


Executive Director: Cyril Bodnar

Past President: Betsy Cashing

Board of Directors

  • Laura Peterson
  • Jerry Harvey
  • John Landis
  • Ben Martel
  • Daryl Warren
  • Elaine Stephan
  • Kelly Sweet
  • Amanda Zambrano