SOUTHERN TIER SYMPHONY

Founding Music Director, John Whitney

Benjamin Grow, Conductor

Community Bank Chair

VIOLIN I

Kim Whitney, concertmaster

Blair Skowronski James leda

Jessica Tufte Merry Jeffers

Carol Williams

Christa Fortin

Alfred Frenning

VIOLIN II

Emilie Tupper, principal

Annette Ieda Jeff Mols Barney Colon Katie Eifert Laurie Schaller

VIOLA

Adrian Jackson, principal

David Clem Tobi Snyder Alexander Diaz Karen Landin

CELLO

Alexander Cousins, principal

Brian Donat Daniel Zambrano Nanci Bailey Peg Beyer John Bailey

BASS

Michael Maywalt, principal

Peter Griesinger Paul Strelau

FLUTE

Julia Tunstall, principal

Nicole Murray

Amanda Zambrano, piccolo

OBOE

Paul Schlossman, principal

Brenda Small

CLARINET

Katherine Jarvis, principal

Reagan Pieniazek

BASS CLARINET

Rachel Selice

BASSOON

Fred Albrecht, principal

Erin Haynes

FRENCH HORN

Michael Robertson, principal

Molly Sacheli-Weissman

John Georger

Julie Robinson

TRUMPET

Cyril Bodnar DMA, principal

Kathy Haynes Jack Smith

TROMBONE

Cameron Collar, principal

Jennifer Landis

BASS TROMBONE

Cordell Harris

TUBA

James Caneen, principal

TIMPANI

Moses Howden, principal

PERCUSSION

John H. Landis, principal

Cassie Hatch Steph Newton Brooke Skiba

SOUTHERN TIER SYMPHONY

Founding Music Director, John Whitney

Benjamin Grow, Conductor

Community Bank Chair